Department of History

Navigation + Search
Home / Graduate Programs / Current Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students

 

Name Specialization Email
Davis Allen Environmental History; Agricultural History; History of Capitalism dga13@case.edu
John Baden US Modern; Immigration; Afghan-American jkb69@case.edu
Halle Bauer US Modern History, Women’s History; Queer History hxb203@case.edu
Daniel Belczak US Modern; Cultural History dmb162@case.edu
Sherri Bolcevic Women’s History; the War of 1812; Jacksonian Era sqb2@case.edu
Ryan Chamberlain US Modern; Cultural History rpc49@case.edu
Hsiao-Ling Chen hhc21@case.edu
Sanford Clark History of Science and Technology slc90@case.edu
Nathan Delaney Business History; Environmental History; Global History of Capitalism ndd22@case.edu
Sam Duncan US Modern; Global History; Environmental History spd31@case.edu
Joe Filous Early US, Religion, Higher Education jxf213@case.edu
Jianhong Guo  History of China; Mission to China jianhong.guo@case.edu
Jon (Corey) Hazlett US Modern; Environmental History, Capitalism jon.hazlett@case.edu
Stephanie Liscio US Modern; Sports History; African-American History sml56@case.edu
Yuan Liu yxl555@case.edu
Michael Metsner US and the World; Modern Russia; Cultural History mxm664@case.edu
Sara Kristina Montagno 19th and 20th Century American History; History of Cleveland and the Western Reserve sara.montagno@case.edu
Naomi Rendina US Modern; History of Medicine nrr21@case.edu
Norman Rose History of Appalachia; Early American History; Modern American History norman.rose@case.edu
Katherine Schaub History of Science; History of Medicine; US Modern kes32@case.edu
Meghan Schill 19th Century America, History of Race, and Women’s History mms253@case.edu
Katie Schroeder History of Medicine, Environmental History, Death Studies kxs494@case.edu
Carolyn Elizabeth Slebodnik carolyn.slebodnik@case.edu
Emily Sparks Women’s & Gender History and US History ess27@case.edu
Tiffany Marie Walker Political History of African American Women; Urban History; US Modern History tiffany.walker@case.edu

 

Page last modified: March 15, 2018